Employees and Jobseekers can use Print Creation and Satisfaction surveys in the following languages: U.S. English, Danish, French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.
U.S. English is the official language for the Platypus platform.
If your employee prints are about to get expired but the timing is not right for your organization? There's an easy way to solve this.
To terminate an employee, you have to visit Admin - Employees, find your employee in the list, click on their menu and select Set final date. Your employee will be removed at the end of the day.
Note: If your employee has never created a Platypus Print, their status remains 'Incomplete' and since they have never joined Platypus, you can terminate them right away by clicking Remove in their menu.
An employee Print gets expired depending on your setup in Print invites (our system automatically sets it for 6 months). When it happens, your employees are asked to update their Platypus Print via email or Slack and will receive reminders for 4 workdays or until they complete it again.
When an employee Print is expired and all the reminders have been sent out, you can resend reminders as a batch via the 'Resend reminders' button on the top-right corner of the Admin - Employees page, or per employee via their menu by clicking 'Resend reminders'. This will send another 5 reminders or up until they create their Prints. You can resend reminders again after 5 workdays.
To follow up on Employee Print expiration, go to Admin > Employees to find out how many of your employees' prints are getting expired in the upcoming month (our system checks print expiration date a month in advance).
When an employee remains in 'Incomplete' status it means they haven't created their Platypus Print yet, therefore they are not part of your Culture Map.
First of all, make sure that your employee email address is correct. If that employee has received their initial Print invites to create their Platypus Print you have the option to resend reminders as a batch via the 'Resend reminders' button on the top-right corner of the Admin - Employees page, or per employee via their menu by clicking 'Resend reminders'. This will send another 5 reminders or up until they complete their Prints. You can resend reminders again after 5 workdays.
Due to protect anonymity of all employees, Platypus doesn't allow accessing the Culture Map for segments with less than 5 employees. If you have small departments this can be an issue. What you can do is to merge your small teams into one via Admin > Organization.
We recommend to get in touch with your Platypus contact person to get it fixed asap, so it'll perfectly fit your organization's setup!